EXPO_13

Publié le par Artea

Publié dans Nature morte

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
Toujours été très attirée par les natures mortes, je vois que sur ton blog c'est une catégorie pas très riche.Mais ce dessin est tout simplement magnifique, l'automne est là ;-)Bises et bonne semaine Lolo.
Répondre
P
These nuts are so real, well done
Répondre
G
chapeau  bas l'artiste
Répondre
S
"We might as well" - KEANE I don't know your face no moreOr feel your touch that I adoreI don't know your face no moreIt's just a place I'm looking for We might as well be strangers in another townWe might as well be living in a different worldWe might as well, we might as well, we might as well...   I don't know your thoughts these daysWe're strangers in an empty spaceI don't understand your heartIt's easier to be apart  We might as well be strangers in another townWe might as well be living in a another timeWe might as well, we might as well, we might as well be strangers...Be strangers For all I know of you nowFor all I know of you nowFor all I know of you now For all I know...  Reviens vite ! You miss me... too much.Love.
Répondre
R
Tiens ça me rappelle quelque chose, La bogue des bogues ? Bises Lolo et bon week end à toi
Répondre